Shop
Customer Reviews
TREY MARINO'S CENTRAL FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Baton Rouge, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (195 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Service was excellent. Placed the order after closing for next day delivery and was called back soon after and confirmed the order.Great business morals.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Service was exceptional! It was honestly one of the most beautiful flower arrangements I have ever received! Fresh and original with the ornament cabbage!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys do an amazing job. Beautiful flowers and top-notch service!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I did not see the plant but my mom did and said it was just like we wanted. experience on line was great.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers and super easy to order!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Candy bouquet was perfect. Better than the picture. It also arrived early in the morning which was nice.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Genuine, professional, and real! Have ordered flowers through Trey Marino's three times since December. Every time has been consistent and the flowers have looked great! Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

beautiful as always. getting married in oct and i will b using you
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Service was excellent, delivery was on time, and recipient loved the arrangement. D. Terrio
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service beautiful flowers. I'm giving them a four-star only because I ordered from online and they did not have the container that was pictured .... other than that they are five star florist !!!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Christmas arrangement that you made for my sister is beautiful. She loves it! Thank you!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

My colleagues and I ordered a sympathy arrangement for two colleagues and their family. The online ordering was simple and swift. The staff was very friendly and helpful! The recipients were buoyed to receive the lovely funeral floral arrangement with autumn colors! They were so happy that they took photographs of the flowers and texted them to us! Many thanks to Marino's!!
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you. The flower arrangement was beautiful and exactly what I hoped for when I ordered it on line. I was anxious ordering it on line but you more than fulfilled my hopes! I was very glad I chose your services and I will use you again. You are now my Florist! Terry Anne Brignac
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was so easy! I love that you have pictures of arrangements and state which size/price is pictured. It makes deciding which to get so easy - well it makes deciding which size to get easier! There were so many beautiful arrangements it was not easy to make that decision!! Also the recipient wasn't home on delivery date, but y'all made sure she got them the next day!! Thank you so much!! A great experience!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement could not have been better, it was well worth the price and simply beautiful!!!!!
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was shown a picture by my daughter of the actual flower arrangement that we had ordered and had delivered to a recent funeral. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and just what we had seen on the original website. We were very pleased and recommend this florist to others. Very nice job! Thank you.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Wonderful job on arrangement. They are still beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Couldn't have been any better. On time delivery and beautiful flowers.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an arrangement to be delivered to my mom for Mother's Day. They were delivered today and she sent me a pic. They are absolutely gorgeous and she loves them. She lives in central and I couldn't be there. So thank you for an awesome arrangement.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

This is my favorite florist in Central. My mom's Mother's Day flowers were delivered to her office first thing this morning and the arrangement was even more beautiful than the picture. Highly recommend!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The service when i called in was excellent. The flowers were beautiful, everyone kept complimenting how they looked and smelled. Thanks
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers that quickly delivered with very short notice. Will definitely use again.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Best Florist!! The recipient of the flowers said they were the best she's ever recieved! Very happy with the arrangement and the price!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Central Florist did a magnificent job on my daughter’s wedding flowers – bouquets, corsages, and boutonnieres. They helped her figure out what she needed and offered guidance so that all the necessary flowers were ordered. When I went to pick them up (wedding was in Hammond so no delivery), they spent extra time boxing the bridal and bridesmaids’ bouquets to safely make the trip. I would highly recommend them. We received many compliments on the flowers!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great job with flowers
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always great service!!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

excellent - very easy- I really like how fast I could order and the feed back from your store. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Just gorgeous!! They never disappoint!!!
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very good service. I ordered a funeral arrangement and the family said they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

This was the most beautiful and fresh arrangement of flowers I have ever received! Trey Marino's does excellent work!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent- Very easy- I will order from you in the future
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wonderful service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers that I ordered were beautiful. It gave a small comfort to the family. Thank you so much for the excellent service. I will be using you again.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

THE FLOWER ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND DELIVERY ON TIME. THANKS FOR GREAT SERVICE. CLAY RODNEY
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Service was fast and fantastic!!! Happy Customer!!!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordering process was user friendly making the whole process great.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent customer service! Did not have the plant I initially selected last minute then replaced it with another beautiful plant and had it delivered promptly. Thanks again!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Excellent service and super fast delivery!!!! I was very pleased with them and really appreciated the phone call telling me my flowers were already on their way to my sister. Thanks again!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Mama was completely thrilled with her custom birthday bouquet. You clearly read my request closely and went out of your way to make her birthday a thing of beauty. I can't thank you all enough. And I'd recommend you to anyone!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother was *thrilled* with her flowers, and couldn't say enough about them. I'm so grateful for your careful and loving attention to my custom requests; you made Mama's day, and clearly did something extraordinary 'cause Mama's very discerning! I'd recommend you to anyone.
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent and quick service!
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My husband ordered the arrangement for our anniversary, and had it delivered. I Loved the arrangement it had wonderful autumn colors. Only thing when I returned home with it he explained it's smaller than it looked online. But it was perfect thank you
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers are absolutely gorgeous. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers are beautiful. I love the fall colors.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy to order, beautiful flowers, Thanks Marie jones
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy online order. Timely delivery. Overall great service!
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Fast delivery! Great arrangement!
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The dozen red roses I received have to be the most beautiful I have ever seen. I have had them for 6 days and they are still beautiful !!
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pleased with service. Recipient commented that the plant was really pretty, which is what I requested when I placed order. Great job Trey.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service , great arrangement deafly will return great job the best of the best .????
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

THIS IS ACTUALLY THE 3RD TIME IO HAVE COMMENTED AND LIKE THE PREVIOUS 2 COMMENTS, YOU GUYS NAILED IT AGAIN. MY MOTHER LOVED HER FLOWERS ONCE AGAIN. KEEP IT UP YA'LL THANK YOU P. AARON MESHELL
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Arrangement I ordered was not available and Trey made a great suggestion for a substitute. It looked fabulous! Great communication regarding timing of the delivery.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

The person that received your flowers said they were very pretty. I appreciate the email letting me know that they were delivered.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great arrangement, friendly staff, and fast delivery. Thank you
Date: Mar 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

They flowers were, as always, fantastic.
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The recepients loved the bouquet and the bear. Very beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am very pleased with Trey Marino's florist!! They had exactly what I was looking for and at a reasonable price. The ordered online which was quick and easy! The flowers were even more beautiful in person. Thank you so much for helping me make my mom's day on her birthday!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have always received prompt and courteous service and everything has been 'As Ordered' or I have been notified of any necessary changes and given the opportunity to accept the changes or cancel the order. Very professional Service. Thank you.....Larry
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers and outstanding service and delivery!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am very much satisfied with the flowers as well, as the service and delivery. Thank you!
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Amazing florist and absolute best customer service!! Always amazed at how much pride and attention they pay to details and customer service. For example, they noticed today that someone else was sending birthday flowers to the same recipient as myself but the dates weren't the same. They called to verify the birthdate and when I stated that I knew mine was correct, they said they were going to call the other sender to let that customer know they had the incorrect date. I'm always impressed by them!! Thank you, Trey Marino's Florist!!
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Marino's is always my go to florist! The florists at this store are so very talented! Trey takes such good care of his customers. Customer service and quality are too priority!!!
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

They were very helpful. They contacted me to let me know they would not be able to get what I ordered from the vendor. Asked for permission before substituting comparable merchandise. Very polite.
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

good job and good feedback when they had trouble meeting the specifications of the order.
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service....beautiful and fresh flowers. Thank You.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful and service was great. Staff are always nice
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the professional service and quality of the product ordered. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm happy to give feedback. My sister was thrilled about the fruit basket, and said it was lovely. I never spoke to anyone at your shop since I used the internet. Everything went smoothly, and the gift was received on time. I would like for you to contact me by e-mail every year toward the last of September so that I can order her a birthday gift for October 4th.
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flower arrangement ordered was absolutely gorgeous. I am a very satisfied customer and as usual will be back.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

YOU GUYS HIT ANOTHER OUT THE PARK. I PLACED AN ORDER ONLINE AND THEN WAS CALLED SAYING THAT THE ARRANGEMENT I ORDERED WASNT AVAILABLE. SO I GAVE FREE REIGN TO MAKE AN ARRANGEMENT. THIS HAS HAPPENED BEFORE AND JUST LIKE THE LAST TIME, IT WAS BEAUTIFUL. MY MOTHER WAS EXTREAMLY EXCITED AND LOVED THE ARRANGEMENT. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS AND I WILL BE USING YOU AGAIN SOON. PHILIP MESHELL
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers, great service!!!! Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The staff was very helpful and very caring. The flowers were very beautiful and exactly what we ordered. I will be a return customer. Very pleased.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was extremely pleased with the promptness and professionalism of Trey Marino's Florist. Mr. Marino called within minutes of me placing my order to ask me some questions and was very friendly and easy going. I was very impressed. My order was delivered on time and in perfect order.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service!
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered a rose spray the day before a funeral service, it arrived the same day!!!!! The spray was so beautiful:) Thank You for bringing sunshine to that stormy day, words can not simply express how thankful my family and I are with your services.....:):) Job well done!
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service and arrangement looked great will call back when needing service !!!!!!
Date: May 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered a rose spray a morning before a funeral service, the flowers arrived the same day I ordered and they were so beautiful! I'm lost for words, you gave everyone a since of sunlight and joy on one of the toughest days of my life. Words can never express how thankful I am:)
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

I live out of state and have used 1-800-FLOWERS in the past. Your service is 100 times better. Both times I've ordered flowers, my mother was thrilled. Keep up the great work!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Every arrangement, corsage, bout, hand held bouquet for Central High School I have ever ordered has been wonderful. They work with the school for good pricing and every personal arrangement I have ever ordered or received has been beautiful and lasted very well.
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were GORGEOUS!! Exceeded my expectations.
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Exceeded my expectations! Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you so much for everything! The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

You always provide the most beautiful arrangements and are so friendly and pleasant to work with. Wonderful customer service. I don't order flowers from anyone else. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I receive excellent customer service from Trey Marino's Central Florist. I used them for my daughters wedding in May 2013-excellent service-above and beyond what I expected. I have used them for new baby arrivals, funerals, Christmas, special occasions and I always receive excellent service. I highly recommend Trey Marino and his awesome staff!!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered flowers for same day delivery. Arrived in a timely fashion, just as described on the website. Very pleased.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great job flowers were beautiful
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

according to the recipient the plant is absolutely beautiful! will definitely recommend your business. thank you.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Your customer service is the best. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Absolutely stunning! Many thanks!
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

You always do an exceptional job! The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service, Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have used you guys several times and your arrangement have ALWAYS brought a huge smile to my mothers face. I appreciate your work and delightful attitudes. Keep up up the exemplary work! Philip Aaron Meshell
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very Prompt service and nice arrangement.
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Your service was above and beyond. When you did not have the plant I requested available you called and requested permission to substitute. You also contacted my daughter and apologized for her name being mispelled. Plant was beautiful
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Phenomenal service and a high quality plant.
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers my company sent to a co-workers Father-in-laws funeral were more than beautiful. Central Florist always does a great job. We will continue to use them.
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am originally from Baton Rouge. From past experience, I will always choose Marino's. Fresh flowers, beautiful arrangements. Seems you guys go the extra mile to assure satisfaction. I always recommend you.
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The most beautiful spring bouquet I've ever seen! The still look good and it's been a week. Very impressive!
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Trey and his staff have great service, as always.I have received so many compliments on their behalf from the people I have given plants or flowers to.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Every family member who saw " Spring In The Air" were very impressed. Good job!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Amazing People!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I had a great experiance. Quality delivery on time and even though my sister already checked out of the hospital they followed her to her home address. Thank you very much !
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement met my expectations and was exactly what I had ordered. Delivery, though within the same day, had to be changed from business address to home address to accomodate.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I did not have the chance to see the flowers because there were so many. I can only go by the gorgeous work I have seen of yours in the past. I only suggest that maybe you could add a picture of the arrangement to the receipt for cases such as these. :-) Thank you very much for all of your help. *****
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I always have a positive experience when ordering from Trey Marino's Central Florist & Gifts. The fact that I can order at anytime via web and send the gift of thoughtfulness to my loved ones is the best! I would highly recommend their services! A+
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers are beautiful and have stayed so nice, have been very happy.
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks so much for the beautiful flowers you delivered to my mother! I'm in another state, but I know I can count on you to create something beautiful. Both times I have ordered from you, I've had a great experience - easy to navigate website and super-friendly and helpful customer service over the phone. I will continue counting on your for my flower needs!!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I've used Trey Marino florist more than 15 times for flowers for my girlfriend. I've always had amazing service with great pricing. Trey has personally assisted me on numerous occasions and was a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend central florist to anyone!!
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service, very fast delivery. Website was easy to use. I will def use again!!
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I had to place an order from Virginia for my mom who lives in Baton Rouge. I placed the order online, but was called the next morning by a staff member to let me know that they didn't have the exact arrangement, but could get close. I left it in their hands and hoped for the best! My mother's arrangement turned out BEAUTIFUL, and she said they were the prettiest she's ever received. :) Thanks so much for giving me piece of mind. I will do business with you in the future, as will my mom!
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very beautiful, as always! Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have ordered twice and have had exceptional service. Ordering online is quick and easy and communication is great!
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I placed the order online, which was very convenient. The staff called to let me know that the plant I ordered was not available, and suggested an option. I had forgotten to put a name on the card so they called again for that information. The staff was so helpful and friendly.
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were great. Ordered everything online and it was simple, fast and effective. Delivery instructions weren't followed precisely but everything worked out.
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

They were and still are beautifull
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Once again you guys have hit a homer! My mother absolutely loved the arrangement I sent her for Mothers Day. I live in Shreveport and I have found that I can trust your skills and reliability. You guys ARE my go-to guys for any floral needs I will have in the Central/ Baton Rouge area. Thanks again Aaron Meshell
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Once again, my flowers from my boys were beautiful. The attention to the arrangement itself is outstanding. Thank you so much.
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Terrific a usual! Delanea says hello - she just had her third boy - all my grands are beautful! Ya'll do a great job! Thanks, Sylvia Crochet Campbell
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Trey and his staff do an exceptional job and always exceed my expectations. I live out of state and can always trust Marino's Central Florist to take care of all my floral needs!
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful. They really looked so good with the flag draped casket.
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wonderful service. Flowers were delivered on time. I called the second that they oppened 8:30am and requested three orders by 9:15am. They bent over backwards to help me. Everyone was very happy with their beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Kind,punctual,knowledgeable, and extremely professional. I was taken care of and was pleased with my order but most of all the recipient was pleased with there work
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and held up well.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

My wife really enjoyed the basket.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always choose Central Florist when I need flowers delivered to the family at home. They do a fabulous job, and I'm never let down.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangements that my boys send me from you are just beautiful and we can always count on them to be fresh and of the best quality.I am so proud to show them off to everyone.Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was well received!! Thanks again
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Satisfied with the arrangement and the personal service.
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I live out of state but always know I will get good service from this florist when sending to my LA relatives!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you for helping me to make my mother's 80th birthday special! The flowers were beautiful and lasted a week. She was very pleased and so was I.
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers in the arrangement (as shown online) were not available, and I was very impressed that Trey called to let me know that my arrangement would not look as depicted online. Would definitely use them again!
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am so glad I called your business. My sister told me that the plant for my aunt's funeral was beautiful. Thank you so much. Your customer service is excellent.
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you SO much for the delivery! I have gotten SO many compliments on the arrangement, and all I did was pick it out, yall did all of the work! Thanks!!!! And, the delivery was right on time!
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I always get GREAT SERVICE from Central Florist! In person, on the phone, and internet orders are always filled as ordered and I am never disappointed. I highly recommend Central Florist!!
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Online ordering was easy and fast. No issues. Delivery was on time and handled with care. I highly recommend Central Florist!!
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered flowers for a mother that died that was one of the parents at our school. When I went to the wake I couldnt believe the spray that we ordered was awesome, it was the biggest and looked like one of the family had got it. I was very impressed! thank you!!
Date: Dec 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Gift was much enjoyed by my granddaughter. Thanks.
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ya'll were quick to deliver flowers to my mother for me. The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers are still looking pretty. She loves them and thats what counts. This is the second time i have used Central Florist and it WILL NOT be the last. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you Aaron Meshell
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Nov 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were wonderful!! Very happy with your service and your work. Thank you very much. It is so nice to know that ordered flowers don't show up in a box!
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

BEAUTIFUL arrangement and it made the entire front of the school smell wonderful!!! Thanks!
Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

The fall arrangement I received for my birthday were beautiful. The choice of flowers, the colors, and the arrangement were all first class. They have been gorgeous on my desk for an entire week!
Date: Jul 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful and 5 days later, they still are. It was a very wonderful surprise from my husband. I loved them!
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Even the card was pretty, which I find is a usual let down with florist. I give you a perfect 5!
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Mar 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very good service and flowers were great
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers we're very pretty, but not like the photo on line. still they put a smile on a very sad persons face .
Date: Jun 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered an arrangement from you for valentines day, and I was very impressed! The flowers were delivered as promised and on time. That is why I used this company again to reorder birthday flowers and will continue to use your company for all of my floral needs.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

You guys had a grate selection to choose from. The process was simple enough as well. You delivered on time and my mother was more than suprised as well as amazed at the beauty of the arrangement. I will be using ya'll again soon. You can bet your bippy on that. Keep up the excellent work. Thank You Kindly, Aaron Meshell
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome! Thanks...
Date: May 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Quick and perfect service! Glad to be able to rely on such in busy and stressful times! God bless ya'll!
Date: Mar 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

I wish I could have seen the flowers, but I just want to thank your delivery person for going above and beyond in trying to find the address. The address I had was messed up (the person who gave it to me was very upset). I didn't know...I just happened to call again to get the address when I found out there were challenges. Thank you so much for going above and beyond and not giving up. Thanks!
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

it was great. i was working offshore and i needed to make sure flowers made it to the house on valentines day. i did a quick search on the internet and found central florist and the website was set up with pictures and prices of everything. i was still concerned that they would make it on valentine's day. the wife was very suprised. she never thought that i could, or would, order them online. she was very pleased when she opened the door and found the flowers instead of some neighbors kid looking for a playdate with our kids. thank you central florist for helping me pull it off.
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers looked even better in person!
Date: Feb 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jan 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am a soldier overseas, and i have been able to give the person i love most some beautiful flowers and they are always right on time! thank you!!
Date: Dec 12, 2008
Name:

State/Province: LA

Sweet, helpful ladies. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Dec 15, 2007
Name:

State/Province: LA

They always do a great job on any order I have ever placed with them or seen that was their work.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Baton Rouge, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TREY MARINO'S CENTRAL FLORIST & GIFTS
13561 Hooper Road
Baton Rouge, LA. 70818
Local: (225) 261-6482

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl

Join Our Email List


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase